title_bar1.jpg

Innovation Without Limits

HydraCor is the developer of the AdvoCor Platform, which utilizes Augmented Intelligence and statistical modeling to predict patient problems and deploy human capital in real-time to address patient needs before they are reported.

About HydraCor

Born from an e-commerce innovator, HydraCor emerged as an independent entity in 2016 as the result of two childhood friends discovering a shared passion for patient care and technology.

A healthcare market facing a perfect storm of smart devices, cloud-based technology, value-based payments and consumerism, was hungry for new ways to deliver a better patient experience.

By understanding the patient, we were able to focus on bringing value to them, instead of just taking data from them.

This led to an obsession with maximizing the ability for our partners to leverage their data to make better decisions in real time. This in turn, evolved into our AdvoCor AI solution that ensures that the Right Patient, gets the Right Message, at the Right Time.

Now in over 250 healthcare providers, HydraCor remains committed to delivering the best possible solutions to our partners as we continue to create innovative new applications.

HydraCor: many heads with one heart.

Your technology solutions must be varied, effective and flexible to meet the needs of your environment ::Many Heads:: and yet all tie into a central platform to maximize efficiencies and learnings ::One Heart::

Also, multi headed dragons are awesome!

HydraCor_about_puzzle.png

Leadership Team

Ryan-Sawyer.jpg

RYAN SAWYER

PRESIDENT/CEO

ryan@hydracor.net

Chris-Valliere-CTO.jpg

CHRIS VALLIERE (Veteran USN)

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

chris@hydracor.net

Cristin-Orr.jpg

CRISTIN ORR

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

cristin@hydracor.net

Dan_Butler.jpg

DAN BUTLER

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE, TECHNICAL LEAD

dan@hydracor.net

Paul-Reitano.jpg

PAUL REITANO

SENIOR DIRECTOR OF SALES AND

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

paul.reitano@hydracor.net

Gary-Tomcik.jpg

GARY TOMCIK

SENIOR DIRECTOR OF HEALTHCARE

gary.tomcik@hydracor.net

Company Advisors

Bob-Seltzer.jpg

BOB SELTZER

LOCKBRIDGE CAPITAL PARTNERS

acting CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

bob.seltzer@hydracor.net

Scott-Waxler.jpg

SCOTT WAXLER

LOCKBRIDGE CAPITAL PARTNERS

acting CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

swaxler@lockbridge.com

Charles-Safran.jpg

CHARLES SAFRAN

CHAIRMAN, CLINICAL ADVISORY BOARD

csafran@gmail.com